header
 
Apokalypse? Akte X? ... This is Year Zero ... I am trying to believe ...

Year Zero

[yearzero.nin.com/0024/yearzero_cover.jpg]


TR has posted a blog update on The Spiral, stating:
"What you are now starting to experience IS 'year zero'. It's not some kind of gimmick to get you to buy a record - it IS the art form... and we're just getting started. Hope you enjoy the ride." [nin-thespiral.com]

watch: high/low [yearzero.nin.com] [youtube.com]
"Turn your speakers up nice and loud when you watch." [echoingthesound.org]

06. Me, I'm Not
"well it's happening. never planned on this. you've got something I need. kind of dangerous. and I'm losing control. I'm not used to this. what you want from me. I'm not used to this. I can't shut it off. this thing I've begun. and it's hard to tell. just where it's coming from. and it's hard to see. what I'm capable of. and it's hard to believe. just, what I've become. hey, can we stop. me, I'm not. I can swallow it down. keep it all inside. I define myself. by how well I hide. I feel it coming apart. well, at least I tried. I can win this war. by knowing not to fight. if I take it all back. someway, somehow. if I knew back then. what I know right now. hey, can we stop. me, I'm not." [>]

[nin.com] [myspace.com/nin]